Areas in Northern Territory starting with M

Below is a list of all the cities, towns and suburbs in Northern Territory starting with the letter M. Click on the place names to see more information including postcodes.

Malak Manbulloo Maningrida Manton
Maranboy Marlow Lagoon Marrara Mataranka
Mcminns Lagoon Middle Point Milikapiti Milingimbi
Millner Millwood Minjilang Mitchell
Moil Moulden Mount Liebig Muckaty Station
Mulga Bore Murputja Homelands

List of all postcodes in Northern Territory

Home page