Areas in Tasmania starting with M

Below is a list of all the cities, towns and suburbs in Tasmania starting with the letter M. Click on the place names to see more information including postcodes.

Macquarie Macquarie Heads Macquarie Island Macquarie Plains
Magra Malbina Mangalore Mangana
Margate Maria Island Marion Bay Marrawah
Mathinna Mawbanna Mawson Mayberry
Maydena Mayfield Meadowbank Meander
Mella Melrose Melton Mowbray Memana
Mengha Mersey Forest Merseylea Meunna
Miandetta Middlesex Middleton Midway Point
Miena Milabena Millers Bluff Moina
Mole Creek Molesworth Moltema Montagu
Montagu Bay Montana Montello Montrose
Montumana Moogara Moonah Mooreville
Moorina Moorleah Morass Bay Moriarty
Mornington Mount Direction Mount Field Mount Hicks
Mount Lloyd Mount Nelson Mount Rumney Mount Seymour
Mount Stuart Mountain River Mowbray Mowbray Heights
Murdunna Musselroe Bay Myalla Myrtle Bank

Top of page

List of all postcodes in Tasmania

Home page